Primary Campus Leadership Induction Ceremony

Today we held our Primary Campus Leadership Induction Ceremony. College Captains, House Captains, and Class Representatives alike were all recognised with the presentation of leadership certificates and badges. 

Our Secondary Campus Leaders had the honour of attending to present our new Primary Captains with their blazers, kicking off their journey as part of the Leadership Team. 

Congratulations, we can’t wait to see the greatness you all bring to Varsity as leaders in 2024!

College Captains:

Camille Doe, Madeline Li, Toby Peters & Killian Quigley

House Captains:

Burleigh House:  Indie Lett and Audrey

Kirra House: Taisha Fitzsimmons and Brody Keszegi

Miami House: Aerin McLennan and Ava Pieterse

Rainbow House:  Leon Wang and Ella